lmariewill's picture

My Flickr Photos

My YouTube Videos

My Friends

lmariewill

Last Online on 01/23/17 4:59PM

Current Status: Here to hopefully receive a blessing from FCC. The vehicle we bought a few months ago no longer runs.........

Location: Talcott, West Virginia

Gender: Female

Age: 35

Log in or sign-up to cast a vote!

You can also vote by
Donating through:

lmariewill

My Story

OKAY....here is a rough draft of my updated story. See other original stories too. Just putting it here in unfinished form, run on sentences, and all! Ill be editing it for accuracy and repeated thoughts.................................................................. I found out about this website through my caring sister in early 2012, she knew it may just have the potential to help me and my family. Since we live out in mountainous terrain I am hoping & praying somehow to get a 4X4 family size truck, van, or Jeep/SUV, whether it be by our own hands or this charity program. My... Read More

Activity Stream

# Activity Action's timestampsort icon
heartbeat-daily-vote

bob09 cast a daily vote for you.

1 min 59 sec ago
heartbeat-daily-vote

KeepinTheFaith67 cast a daily vote for you.

2 min 26 sec ago
heartbeat-become-friends

lmariewill is now friends with KeepinTheFaith67.

2 min 31 sec ago
heartbeat-daily-vote

jewel31316 cast a daily vote for you.

7 min 12 sec ago
heartbeat-daily-vote

perspectives cast a daily vote for you.

29 min 49 sec ago
heartbeat-daily-vote

Mojica cast a daily vote for you.

54 min 56 sec ago
heartbeat-daily-vote

melcw cast a daily vote for you.

1 hour 2 min ago
heartbeat-daily-vote

Higginbabyone cast a daily vote for you.

1 hour 5 min ago
heartbeat-daily-vote

tblake310 cast a daily vote for you.

1 hour 8 min ago
heartbeat-daily-vote

auntter56 cast a daily vote for you.

2 hours 10 min ago